IPL Schedule 2024, DATE & TIME

IPL – Arouses feelings of anticipation and the start of cricket season. A Trophy opening ceremony of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024, was at MA Chidambaram Stadium, in Chennai on March 22,2024. IPL the Indian Premier League will begin on march 22,2024 with a face – off
between Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). MS. Dhoni’s team has the home benefit in Chennai. List of all players, complete squads IPL, 2024: Punjab Kings (PBKS) and Delhi Capitals (DC) will take each other in Mohali in the following day.

Also, Kolkata Riders (KKR) will face Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) at home in Kolkata on same day. On 24 th March, RR (Rajasthan Royals) and LSG (Lucknow Super Giants) will have battle in Jaipur, while GT (Gujrat Titans) will take hold on Mumbai India’s (MI) by Hardik Pandya. Due to Lok Sabha Elections, the schedule was only for the first 21 matches.
Schedule of IPL matches 2024 are: –

Table of Contents

  1. 22th March at 7:30 PM CSK vs RCB in Chennai
  2. 23th March at 3:30 PM PBKS vs DC in Mohali
  3. 23th March at 7:30 PM KKR vs SRH in Kolkata
  4. 24th March at 3:30 PM RR vs LSG in Jaipur
  5. 24th March at 7:30 PM GT vs MI in Ahmedabad
  6. 25th March at 7:30 PM RCB vs PBKS in Bengaluru
  7. 26th March at 7:30 PM CSK vs GT in Chennai
  8. 27th March at 7:30 PM SRH vs MI in Hyderabad
  9. 28th March at 7:30 PM RR vs DC in Jaipur
  10. 30th March at 7:30 PM RCB vs KKR in Bengaluru
  11. 30th March at 7:30 PM LSG vs PBKS in Lucknow
  12. 31th March at 3:30 PM GT vs SRH in Ahmedabad
  13. 31th March at 7:30 PM CSK vs RCB in Chennai
  14. 1 st April at 7:30 PM MI vs RR in Mumbai
  15. 2st April at 7:30PM RCB vs LSG in Bengaluru
  16. 3 rd April at 7:30 PM DC vs KKR in Visakhapatnam
  17. 4 th April at 7:30 PM GT vs PBKS in Ahmedabad
  18. 5 th April at 7:30 PM SRH vs CSK in Hyderabad
  19. 6 th April at 7:30 PM RR vs RCB in Jaipur
  20. 7 th April at 3:30 PM MI vs DCi in Mumbai
  21. 7 th April at 7:30 PM LSG vs GT in Lucknow

Most of the matches will start at 7:30 pm and in afternoon at 3:30 pm, viewers can watch on Star Network TV channels or online live- streaming. In 12 languages Jio Cinema will stream the matches live, (English, Hindi, Marathi, Gujarati, Bhojpuri, Punjabi, Tamil, Bengali, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam and Haryanvi) In the same time, the BCCI announced the full schedule of the cash- rich tournament – the remaining 49 league matches 21 league matches announced previously and 49 now. The BCCI in its press release said that Ahmedabad’s Narendra Modi Stadium will host an electrifying qualifier 1 clash on May 21, followed by the exciting Eliminator on May 22.

More about IPL 2024

Before the IPL 2024, legendary Cricketer Mahendra Singh Dhoni handed over the skipper baton of CSK to Ruturaj Gaikwad. On march 24, GT defeated Mumbai Indians at Ahmedabad’s Narendra Modi Stadium by 6 runs. On March 25 the Board of Control for cricket in India announced the complete schedule of the Indian Premier League 2024.

for more details follow us on http://www.caffee-story.com

And the final tournament will take place on may 26 in Chennai’s MA Chidambaram Stadium. On the other hand, Virat Kohli has a good IPL record vs Arshdeep with zero
dismissal. In the title opener, CSK’s Mustafi Zur Rahman packed up RCB by picking up four wickets and again Arshdeep Singh may show his magic too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *